Evening courses with 4 lessons per week

You would like to learn German but you don't have time for a morning course? Then we recommend our evening course, comprising four units of tuition per week:

Programme
4 lessons of tuition a week: 2 lessons, twice a week 


Tuition times

  • Mondays and Wednesdays from 17.30 to 19.05 or

  • Mondays and Wednesdays from 19.10 to 20.45 or

  • Tuesdays and Thursdays from 17.30 to 19.05 or

  • Tuesdays and Thursdays from 19.10 to 20.45

Number of participants
From 6 to 12 participants


Levels
All levels, from beginners to the highest conversation level


Courses start on the following dates
any time for students with knowledge of German 


Starting dates for complete beginners in 2017

  • 14.11.17 Tue/Thu

Starting dates for complete beginners in2018

  • 15.01.18 Mon/Wed
  • 20.02.18 Tue/Thu
  • 12.03.18 Mon/Wed
  • 17.04.18 Tue/Thu
  • 14.05.18 Mon/Wed
  • 12.06.18 Tue/Thu
  • 16.07.18 Mon/Wed
  • 21.08.18 Tue/Thu
  • 17.09.18 Mon/Wed
  • 16.10.18 Tue/Thu
  • 12.11.18 Mon/Wed

 

 

 

anzeigen
We use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing we consider you accept the use of cookies.
Acceptmore information